Skip Navigation Links
 

Forgot Password?
Sign up to be a Housatonic Road Runner!
Set as home page
 
 
Training runs, social/volunteer events, and races Housatonic athletes are attending.



DateEventDistanceTypeST - City
Sunday, May 8, 2016
9:00 AM
Milford hospital Live well 5k 5kRoad RaceMilford, CT
Saturday, May 14, 2016
9:00 AM
Peck lane panther pounce 5kRoad RaceOrange, CT
Sunday, May 15, 2016
7:00 AM
Mystic half marathon 13.1mRoad RaceStonington, CT
Sunday, May 22, 2016
9:00 AM
Matts mission 5k 5kRoad RaceNorth Branford, CT
Saturday, May 28, 2016
8:00 AM
Hamden hills half marathon 13.1mRoad RaceHamden, CT
Sunday, May 29, 2016
9:00 AM
Bridgeport Barnum festival 10k or 5k 10kRoad RaceBridgeport, CT
Sunday, June 5, 2016
7:30 AM
Iron horse half marathon 13.1mRoad RaceSimsbury, CT
Sunday, June 12, 2016
1:00 PM
Litchfield Hills 7.1 miler 7.1mRoad RaceLitchfield, CT
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:30 PM
Valley YMCA 5k. 5kRoad RaceAnsonia, CT
Saturday, June 18, 2016
8:00 AM
Norwalk Sumner Series 3 miler 3mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, June 19, 2016
10:00 AM
Branford road race 5mRoad RaceBranford, CT
Sunday, June 26, 2016
8:15 AM
Fairfield half marathon 13.1mRoad RaceFairfield, CT
Saturday, July 2, 2016
8:00 AM
Norwalk summer series 5 miler 5mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, July 10, 2016
7:00 AM
Mad Marathon and Half marathon 13.1mRoad RaceWaitsfield, VT
Saturday, July 16, 2016
8:00 AM
Norwalk Summer Series 7 miler 7mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, July 17, 2016
8:00 AM
Savin Rock 5kv5kRoad RaceWest Haven, CT
Saturday, July 23, 2016
8:00 AM
Woodmont 5k 5kRoad RaceMilford, CT
Sunday, July 31, 2016
8:00 AM
Sea Legs Shuffle 10mRoad RaceGuilford, CT
Saturday, August 6, 2016
9:00 AM
John Kelly New London 11.6 miler 11.6mRoad RaceNew London, CT
Saturday, August 13, 2016
8:00 AM
Norwalk Sumner Series 9 miler 9mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, August 21, 2016
4:30 PM
Shelton Run for Warriors 10k 10kRoad RaceShelton, CT
Saturday, August 27, 2016
8:00 AM
Norwalk summer series 11 miler 11mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, August 28, 2016
8:30 AM
Old Wethersfield 10k 10kRoad RaceWethersfield, CT
Monday, September 5, 2016
8:30 AM
New haven half marathon 13.1mRoad RaceNew Haven, CT
Saturday, September 17, 2016
8:00 AM
Norwalk Summer series Sam Elpern half marathon 13.1mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, September 25, 2016
10:00 AM
Bigelow Tea 5k 5kRoad RaceSouthport, CT

Web design and maintenence by Brian Williams, bwilliams@housatonicroadrunners.com