Skip Navigation Links
 

Forgot Password?
Sign up to be a Housatonic Road Runner!
Set as home page
 
 
Training runs, social/volunteer events, and races Housatonic athletes are attending.



DateEventDistanceTypeST - City
Saturday, March 7, 2015
8:00 AM
Florida Keys Sombrero Beach Run10kRoad RaceMarathon, FL
Saturday, March 7, 2015
8:00 AM
Milford Library Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, March 8, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, March 14, 2015
8:00 AM
Milford Library Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, March 15, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, March 15, 2015
11:00 AM
Saint Patrick's day classic 4mRoad RaceFairfield, CT
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, March 21, 2015
8:00 AM
Milford Library Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, March 21, 2015
8:00 AM
Savin Rock marathon and Half marathon. 13.1mRoad RaceWest Haven, CT
Sunday, March 22, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, March 28, 2015
8:00 AM
Milford Library Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, March 28, 2015
9:00 AM
ST. JOSEPH SCHOOL 22ND ANNUAL 3 MILE RACE & ½ MILE FUN RUN3mRoad RaceBaltic, CT
Sunday, March 29, 2015
7:30 AM
Boston blowout 5k 15k. 30k 30 kRoad RaceFairfield, CT
Sunday, March 29, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, March 29, 2015
9:15 AM
Stratton Faxon Greater Danbury Half Marathon13.1mRoad RaceDanbury, CT
Sunday, March 29, 2015
10:00 AM
1st Annual Bethany Fight Back5kRoad RaceBethany, CT
Sunday, March 29, 2015
10:00 AM
Danbury half marathon 13.1mRoad RaceDanbury, CT
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, April 4, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, April 5, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, April 11, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, April 12, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, April 12, 2015
10:00 AM
Julia's run. 4mRoad RaceNew Haven, CT
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:30 AM
Greenway 5K Charity Run5kRoad RaceDerby, CT
Sunday, April 19, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, April 26, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, April 26, 2015
8:30 AM
Cheshire Half Marathon 13.1mRoad RaceCheshire, CT
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, May 2, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, May 3, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, May 3, 2015
8:30 AM
Cinco de Miles Road Race5mRoad RaceOrange, CT
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, May 9, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, May 10, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, May 10, 2015
9:00 AM
Live Well 5K Run/Walk5kRoad RaceMilford, CT
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, May 16, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, May 16, 2015
9:00 AM
Peck place panther pounce 5kRoad RaceOrange, CT
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:30 AM
First Annual Peck Place Panther Pounce5kRoad RaceOrange, CT
Sunday, May 17, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, May 17, 2015
9:30 AM
Matt's Mission 5K5kRoad RaceNorth Branford, CT
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, May 23, 2015
9:00 AM
Delaney Dash4mRoad RaceOld Saybrook, CT
Sunday, May 24, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, May 24, 2015
9:00 AM
Bridgeport Hospital Homerun 5K5kRoad RaceBridgeport, CT
Monday, May 25, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, May 30, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, May 31, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, June 6, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, June 7, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, June 13, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, June 13, 2015
9:00 AM
Spring Street Mile1mRoad RaceManchester, CT
Sunday, June 14, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, June 20, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, June 21, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, June 27, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, June 28, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, July 4, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, July 5, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, July 11, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, July 11, 2015
8:00 AM
Norwalk summer series 5 miler 5mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, July 12, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, July 12, 2015
9:00 AM
GE Petit Family Foundation Road Race5kRoad RacePlainville, CT
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, July 18, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, July 19, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, July 25, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, July 25, 2015
8:00 AM
Norwalk summer series 7 miler 7mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, July 26, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, August 1, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, August 2, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, August 2, 2015
8:00 AM
Sound Runner Sea Legs Shuffle10mRoad RaceGuilford, CT
Sunday, August 2, 2015
8:30 AM
Walnut Beach Festival Ice Cream 5K5kRoad RaceMilford, CT
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, August 8, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, August 8, 2015
8:00 AM
Norwalk summer series 9 miler 9mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, August 9, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, August 15, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, August 16, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, August 16, 2015
4:30 PM
Shelton run for warriors 10k 10kRoad RaceShelton, CT
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, August 22, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, August 22, 2015
8:00 AM
Norwalk summer series 11 miler 11 mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Sunday, August 23, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, August 23, 2015
8:30 AM
Old Wethersfield 10k10kRoad RaceWethersfield, CT
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, August 29, 2015
7:30 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, August 30, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, September 5, 2015
7:00 AM
Pre Lordship Run-About Group Run Training RunStafford, CT
Saturday, September 5, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, September 6, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Monday, September 7, 2015
8:40 AM
Stratton Faxon New Haven Road Race 20k20kRoad RaceNew Haven, CT
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, September 12, 2015
8:00 AM
Lightfoot Summer Series Sam Elpern Half Marathon13.1mRoad RaceNorwalk, CT
Saturday, September 12, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, September 13, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, September 19, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, September 20, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, September 26, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, September 27, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, September 27, 2015
10:00 AM
Bigelow Tea Community Challenge5kRoad RaceSouthport, CT
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, October 3, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, October 4, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, October 4, 2015
9:00 AM
Ridgefield Pamby Half Marathon13.1mRoad RaceRidgefield, CT
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, October 10, 2015
8:00 AM
ING Hartford Half-Marathon13.1mRoad RaceHartford, CT
Saturday, October 10, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, October 11, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, October 11, 2015
10:00 AM
Autumn on the Sound 5K5kRoad RaceWest Haven, CT
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, October 18, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, October 18, 2015
9:30 AM
Great pumpkin classic 5kRoad RaceTrumbull, CT
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, October 24, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, October 25, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, October 25, 2015
8:00 AM
Weston Reservoir Run Half marathon. 13.1mRoad RaceWeston, CT
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, October 31, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, November 1, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, November 1, 2015
10:00 AM
Platt Tech 5K5kRoad RaceMilford, CT
Saturday, November 7, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, November 8, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, November 14, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, November 15, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, November 21, 2015
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, November 22, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Thursday, November 26, 2015
10:00 AM
Manchester Road Race 4.7mRoad RaceManchester, CT
Friday, November 27, 2015
9:00 AM
Post Thanksgiving - Housatonic Rail Trail Run  Training RunTrumbull, CT
Saturday, November 28, 2015
8:00 AM
Milford Library Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, November 29, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, December 5, 2015
8:00 AM
Milford Library Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, December 5, 2015
9:30 AM
20th N.I.A. Jingle Bell Run5kRoad RaceTrumbull, CT
Sunday, December 6, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, December 12, 2015
8:00 AM
Milford Library Run Training RunMilford, CT
Sunday, December 13, 2015
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, December 19, 2015
8:00 AM
Milford Library Run Training RunMilford, CT
Saturday, December 19, 2015
1:00 PM
Annual Christmas Party Social EventStratford, CT

Web design and maintenence by Brian Williams, bwilliams@housatonicroadrunners.com