Skip Navigation Links
 

Forgot Password?
Sign up to be a Housatonic Road Runner!
Set as home page
 
  Race Results
Select Year to Change
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Old Wethersfield 10k 10kWethersfield, CTRoad Race

Saturday, August 9, 2014
Norwalk summer series 9 miler 9mNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Sound Runner Sea Legs Shuffle 10mGuilford, CTRoad Race
Walnut beach ice cream festival 5k 5kMilford, CTRoad Race

Saturday, August 2, 2014
John J Kelley Ocean Beach Run 11.6mNew London, CTRoad Race
People's Forest Trail Run 7mPleasant Valley, CTTrail

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Woodmont 5K 5kMilford, CTRoad Race
Norwalk summer series 7 miler 7mNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Citizens Bank Not Your Typical 5K 5kMiddletown, CTRoad Race
Citizens Bank 5k sumner fun 5k 5kMiddletown, CTRoad Race

Saturday, July 12, 2014
Norwalk summer series 5 miler 5mNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Sunday, June 29, 2014
Doc's Race 5kOrange, CTRoad Race

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Fairfield Half-Marathon 13.1mFairfield, CTRoad Race
USATF Connecticut Association Youth Outdoor Track & Field Meet  Litchfield, CTOutdoor Track & Field

Sunday, June 15, 2014
Branford Road Race 5mBranford, CTRoad Race

Saturday, June 14, 2014
Spring Street Mile 1mManchester, CTRoad Race
Norwalk Summer series 3 miler 3mNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Sunday, June 1, 2014
Ironhorse Half-Marathon 13.1mSimsbury, CTRoad Race

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Bridgeport Hospital Homerun 5K 5kBridgeport, CTRoad Race

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Delaney Dash 4mOld Saybrook, CTRoad Race

Sunday, May 18, 2014
Matt's Mission 5K 5kNorth Branford, CTRoad Race

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014
Live Well 5K Run/Walk 5kMilford, CTRoad Race

Sunday, May 4, 2014
Redding Road Race 13.1mRedding, CTRoad Race
Orange Cinco De Miles 5 miler 5mOrange, CTRoad Race

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Cheshire Half marathon 13.1mCheshire, CTRoad Race

Saturday, April 26, 2014
The Will-Whammer Half Marathon 13.1mWillimantic, CTRoad Race

Monday, April 21, 2014
118th Boston Marathon 26.2mBoston, MARoad Race

Monday, April 14, 2014
Julia's run 4mNew Haven, CTRoad Race

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014
Boston Blowout 30kFairfield, CTRoad Race

Saturday, March 22, 2014
Savin Rock half marathon 13.1mWest Haven, CTRoad Race

Sunday, March 16, 2014
St Patrick's day classic 4mFairfield, CTRoad Race

Sunday, March 9, 2014
Bolton Road Race 5mBolton, CTRoad Race
Boston build up 25k 25kNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Sunday, March 2, 2014
WPLR ShamRock & Roll 5kNew Haven, CTRoad Race

Sunday, February 23, 2014
Boston build up 20k 20kFairfield, CTRoad Race
Boston build up 20k 20kFairfield, CTRoad Race

Saturday, February 22, 2014
Colchester Half Marathon 13.1mColchester, CTRoad Race

Saturday, February 8, 2014
YMCA Sweetheart Run 4mStratford, CTRoad Race

Sunday, February 2, 2014
Run For Refuges 5kNew Haven, CTRoad Race

Sunday, January 26, 2014
Winter Wonderland 5mMilford, CTRoad Race

Sunday, January 19, 2014
Boston build up 15k 15kRidgefield, CTRoad Race

Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Chilly Chili Run 5kOrange, CTRoad Race


Web design and maintenence by Brian Williams, bwilliams@housatonicroadrunners.com