Skip Navigation Links
 

Forgot Password?
Sign up to be a Housatonic Road Runner!
Set as home page
 
  Race Results
Select Year to Change
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Boston Blowout 30kFairfield, CTRoad Race

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015
Savin Rock half marathon 13.1mWest Haven, CTRoad Race

Sunday, March 15, 2015
WSSAC St. Patrick's Day Classic 4MFairfield, CTRoad Race
St Patrick's day classic 4mFairfield, CTRoad Race

Sunday, March 8, 2015
Bolton Road Race 5mBolton, CTRoad Race
Boston build up 25k 25kNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Saturday, March 7, 2015
Florida Keys Sombrero Beach Run 10kMarathon, FLRoad Race

Sunday, March 1, 2015
WPLR ShamRock & Roll 5kNew Haven, CTRoad Race
Boston build up 25k 25kNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Sunday, February 22, 2015
Boston build up 20k 20kFairfield, CTRoad Race
Boston build up 20k 20kFairfield, CTRoad Race

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Colchester Half Marathon 13.1mColchester, CTRoad Race

Sunday, February 8, 2015
Boston build up 20k 20kFairfield, CTRoad Race

Saturday, February 7, 2015
YMCA Sweetheart Run 4mStratford, CTRoad Race

Sunday, February 1, 2015
Run For Refuges 5kNew Haven, CTRoad Race

Sunday, January 25, 2015
Winter Wonderland 5mMilford, CTRoad Race

Sunday, January 18, 2015
Boston build up 15k 15kRidgefield, CTRoad Race

Sunday, January 4, 2015
Boston Buildup 10k 10kNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Thursday, January 1, 2015
Chilly chilli Run 5kOrange, CTRoad Race


Web design and maintenence by Brian Williams, bwilliams@housatonicroadrunners.com