Skip Navigation Links
 

Forgot Password?
Sign up to be a Housatonic Road Runner!
Set as home page
 
 

Race Calendar
Click Here to Add Race to Calendar

Sunday, July 31, 2016
8:00 AMSea Legs Shuffle 10mGuilford, CTRoad Race

Saturday, August 6, 2016
9:00 AMJohn Kelly New London 11.6 miler 11.6mNew London, CTRoad Race

Sunday, August 7, 2016
8:30 AMWalnut Beach ice cream festival 5k 5kMilford, CTRoad Race

Saturday, August 13, 2016
8:00 AMNorwalk Sumner Series 9 miler 9mNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Sunday, August 14, 2016
8:30 AMBristol Half marathon 13.1mBristol, CTRoad Race

Sunday, August 21, 2016
4:30 PMShelton Run for Warriors 10k 10kShelton, CTRoad Race

Saturday, August 27, 2016
8:00 AMNorwalk summer series 11 miler 11mNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Sunday, August 28, 2016
8:30 AMOld Wethersfield 10k 10kWethersfield, CTRoad Race

Monday, September 5, 2016
8:30 AMNew haven half marathon 13.1mNew Haven, CTRoad Race

Saturday, September 10, 2016
9:00 AMLordship Run About 5kStratford, CTRoad Race
9:00 AMLordship Run About 5kStratford, CTRoad Race

Saturday, September 17, 2016
8:00 AMNorwalk Summer series Sam Elpern half marathon 13.1mNorwalk, CTRoad Race

Sunday, September 18, 2016
9:00 AMEast Rock challenge 4.7mNew Haven, CTRoad Race

Sunday, September 25, 2016
10:00 AMBigelow Tea 5k 5kSouthport, CTRoad Race

Sunday, October 2, 2016
8:30 AMRidgefield half marathon 13.1mRidgefield, CTRoad Race

Saturday, October 8, 2016
8:00 AMHartford half marathon 13.1mHartford, CTRoad Race

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
12:00 AMEarth Day 5K Road Race5kWatertown, CTRoad Race
9:00 AMMarrakech Spring 5K Run and Walk5kHamden, CTRoad Race
9:00 AMHebron Road Race5kHebron, CTRoad Race
9:00 AMSandy Hook Family Fund 5K5kMilford, CTRoad Race
10:00 AMIsabella Beecher Hooker 4 MilerĀ 4mHartford, CTRoad Race
10:00 AMNortheast Indoor Classic  Boston, MAIndoor Track & Field
10:00 AMNorth Haven High School PTA 5K5kNorth Haven, CTRoad Race
10:00 AMLight The Way for Our Youth 5K5kNew Haven, CTRoad Race
11:00 AM5k FUNdraiser RUn for the UConn Triathlon Club5kStorrs Mansfield, CTRoad Race
11:30 AMGreybeard's Muddy Mayhem Trail Run5kRedding, CTTrail
12:00 PMSimsbury River Run 10K10kSimsbury, CTRoad Race
12:00 PMSimsbury River Run 5K5kSimsbury, CTRoad Race
2:00 PMUSATF East Zone Junior Olympic Indoor Track & Field Championships New York, NYIndoor Track & Field

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
10:00 AMSandy Hook Run for the Families 5K5kDanbury, CTRoad Race
10:00 AMChildren's Community School 5K5kWaterbury, CTRoad Race

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
12:00 AMEarth Day 5K Road Race5kWatertown, CTRoad Race
9:00 AMMarrakech Spring 5K Run and Walk5kHamden, CTRoad Race
9:00 AMHebron Road Race5kHebron, CTRoad Race
9:00 AMSandy Hook Family Fund 5K5kMilford, CTRoad Race
10:00 AMIsabella Beecher Hooker 4 MilerĀ 4mHartford, CTRoad Race
10:00 AMNortheast Indoor Classic  Boston, MAIndoor Track & Field
10:00 AMNorth Haven High School PTA 5K5kNorth Haven, CTRoad Race
10:00 AMLight The Way for Our Youth 5K5kNew Haven, CTRoad Race
11:00 AM5k FUNdraiser RUn for the UConn Triathlon Club5kStorrs Mansfield, CTRoad Race
11:30 AMGreybeard's Muddy Mayhem Trail Run5kRedding, CTTrail
12:00 PMSimsbury River Run 10K10kSimsbury, CTRoad Race
12:00 PMSimsbury River Run 5K5kSimsbury, CTRoad Race
2:00 PMUSATF East Zone Junior Olympic Indoor Track & Field Championships New York, NYIndoor Track & Field

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
10:00 AMSandy Hook Run for the Families 5K5kDanbury, CTRoad Race
10:00 AMChildren's Community School 5K5kWaterbury, CTRoad Race


Web design and maintenence by Brian Williams, bwilliams@housatonicroadrunners.com