Skip Navigation Links
 

Forgot Password?
Sign up to be a Housatonic Road Runner!
Set as home page
 
 
Upcoming Schedule:      (Training Runs, Social Events,  Races members are attending)
Tuesday, October 21
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session
Milford, CT
Saturday, October 25
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run
Milford, CT
Sunday, October 26
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run
Milford, CT
Tuesday, October 28
6:00 PM
Platt Tech Track Session
Milford, CT
Saturday, November 1
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run
Milford, CT
Sunday, November 2
8:00 AM
Gulf Beach Run
Milford, CT
Sunday, November 2
10:00 AM
Platt Tech 5k
Milford, CT
Saturday, November 8
8:00 AM
Eisenhower Park Run
Milford, CT
  
 
HyperLink
The Housatonic Road Runners (Club #84) field competitive men's and women's teams for the USA Track & Field Connecticut Association. We encourage members to attend these races so we may field the best possible teams. Complete teams include 5 Open runners (<40yo), 3 Masters (>40), 3 Grand Masters (>50), and 3 Seniors (>60). To place with the team, members most have a current membership to USA Track and Field. Click the logo to the left for membership information.
USATF-CT Road Grand Prix Schedule
Sunday, January 26
9:30 AM
Winter Wonderland 5 Miler
Milford, CT
Sunday, March 2
9:00 AM
WPLR ShamRock & Roll
New Haven, CT
Sunday, April 6
10:20 AM
Faxon Law Greater Danbury Half-Marathon
Danbury, CT
Saturday, May 24
9:00 AM
Delaney Dash
Old Saybrook, CT
Saturday, June 14
8:00 AM
Spring Street Mile
Manchester, CT
Sunday, August 3
8:00 AM
soundRUNNER Sea Legs Shuffle
Guilford, CT
Sunday, August 24
8:30 AM
Old Wethersfield 10k
Wethersfield, CT
Monday, September 1
8:40 AM
Faxon Law New Haven Road Race
New Haven, CT

USATF-CT Cross Country Schedule
Sunday, November 2
11:00 AM
Sunnybrook XC 5K
Torrington, CT
Sunday, November 16
9:00 AM
Age Before Beauty Cross-Country
Litchfield, CT
Saturday, November 22
10:00 AM
The 8k Cross-Country Challange
West Hartford, CT
Sunday, November 30
11:30 AM
Huffing from Stuffing 5k
Newington, CT

USATF-CT Track and Field Schedule

Web design and maintenence by Brian Williams, bwilliams@housatonicroadrunners.com